Stateside Missionaries Available for Services

Several IM missionaries are currently stateside. Opportunities to meet and speak with organizations and churches are greatly appreciated.

Support and contact any of the following missionaries below.

Ken & Judy Bailey

405-759-0396  |  kbailey@iminc.org

 

Tyler & Kellie Penn

217-521-7984  |  tpenn@iminc.org

 

Debbie Griffin

229-726-6001  |  dgriffin@iminc.org

Heath & Joni Hubbard

501-289-9255 | heath@iminc.org

 

Emily Petty

217-994-6274  |  epetty@iminc.org

 

Abby Walker

615-588-8348  |  awalker@iminc.org

Annabelle Ellis

615-674-5440  |  aellis@iminc.org

Adam & Carol Duncan

573-289-3560  |  aduncan@iminc.org

Sam & Lauren Riggs

205-495-0997  |  samriggs@iminc.org

Ken & Jayne Cash

252-947-0829  |  kcash@iminc.org

Josh & Bethany, THP

629-215-9264  |  josh@hannaproject.com

Doug & Miriam Bishop

615-454-1772  |  dbishop@iminc.org

Tim & Lydia Awtrey

916-273-3711  |  tawtrey@iminc.org

 

Neil & Mandi Morgan

843-373-3612  |  nmorgan@iminc.org

Josh & Lydia Provow

  |  jprovow@iminc.org

Print Friendly, PDF & Email