Stateside Missionaries Available for Services

Several IM missionaries are currently stateside. Opportunities to meet and speak with organizations and churches are greatly appreciated.

Support and contact any of the following missionaries below.

Tyler & Kellie, THP

217-521-7984  |  tyler@hannaproject.com

 

Anthony & Lea Edgmon

615-589-9420 |  aedgmon@iminc.org

 

Keren Delgado

479-747-4307  |  kdelgado@iminc.org

 

Debbie Griffin

229-726-6001  |  dgriffin@iminc.org

 

Eddy & Amanda Simmons

984-377-0019  |  esimmons@iminc.org

 

 

David & Myriam Reeves

270-929-7432  |  dreeves@iminc.org

 

Jonathan & Amy Postlewaite

843-309-6678  |  jpostlewaite@iminc.org

Annabelle Ellis

615-674-5440  |  aellis@iminc.org

Walt Schorsack

405-819-1898  |  wschorsack@iminc.org

Adam & Carol Duncan

573-289-3560  |  aduncan@iminc.org

Sam & Lauren Riggs

205-495-0997  |  samriggs@iminc.org

Ken & Jayne Cash

252-947-0829  |  kcash@iminc.org

Josh & Bethany, THP

629-215-9264  |  josh@hannaproject.com

Chris & Tori, THP

478-697-1211  |  chris@hannaproject.com

Jacob, THP

615-806-9220  |  jacob@hannaproject.com

Doug & Miriam Bishop

615-454-1772  |  dbishop@iminc.org

Print Friendly, PDF & Email